Translation

 This document was prepared using our machine translation. This document is to be used solely as a reference and in cases where any differences occur between English version and the original Japanese version, the Japanese version shall prevail.

May 13, 2025

Company name: SAN-AI OBBLI CO., LTD. Representative: Hiroshi Hayata, Director and President Contact:Shinji Watabe, General Manager, General Affairs Department (Telephone. +81-3-6880-3100)

Notice of Changes in Members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Excutive Officers

On February 28, 2025, SAN-AI-OBBLI CO., LTD. (the "Company") announced the candidates for the Board of Directors to be discussed at the 94th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 26, 2025, and the members of the Board and excutive officers following the conclusion of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders. We would like to announce that at the meeting of the Board of Directors held today, we resolved to partially change the candidates for the Board of Directors.

1. Planning to change director candidates

(1)Retiring directors Hisayasu Suzuki (Outside/Part-time)

(2)Reason for the change

Hisayasu Suzuki, a director candidate, offered to resign due to his personal reasons. Therefore, he will resign as a director at the conclusion of the 94th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

(3)The other

The Company has met the number of directors stipulated by law and our Articles of Incorporation even after the resignation of such directors.

In order to increase the ratio of independent outside directors to at least 1-third, we will select candidates for the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in June 2026.

2. Members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers after the 94th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors to be held in June 26, 2025

<Directors>

Name	Title
Jun Kaneda	Representative Director, Chairman of the Board
Hiroshi Hayata	Representative Director, President
Fuminori Hasegawa	Director
Takashi Sato	Director
Koichiro Ishii	Director
Keiko Unotoro	Outside Director
Yoji Ninomiya	Outside Director

< Audit & Supervisory Board Members>

Name	Title	
Junichi Matsumura	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Atsushi Oi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Hidetoshi Watanabe	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Fumihiko Kato	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Sayaka Hieda	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	

< Executive Officers >

Name	Title	Position
Hiroshi Hayata	President and Executive Officer	-
Fuminori Hasegawa	Senior Managing Executive Officer	In charge of Corporate Planning Department, Information Systems Department and Sustainability Promotion Department
Takashi Sato	Executive Officer	In charge of General Affairs Department, General Accounting Department and Legal Credit Department General Manager of General Accounting Department and Legal Credit Department
Koichiro Ishii	Executive Officer	In charge of LPG Division General Manager of LPG Division and Business Development Department
Akira Sudo	Executive Officer	In charge of Aviation Business Division General Manager of Aviation Business Division
Shinichi Nagamatsu	Executive Officer	In charge of Energy Solutions Division and Chemical Products Division General Manager of Energy Solutions Division and Chemical Products Division
Yuko Nishio	Executive Officer	In charge of Human Resources Department General Manager of Human Resources Department
Masaya Murakami	Executive Officer	In charge of Petroleum Division General Manager of Petroleum Division and Wholesales Department